Additional Performers Revealed For 56th Annual CMA Awards

The Country Music Association has announced additional performers for the 56th annual CMA Awards on Wednesday.

Last month, the CMA had revealed the initial line-up of performers, which included a mix of first-time nominees, along with reigning CMA Awards winners.

Newly announced artists set to take the stage include Brothers Osborne, Brandy Clark, Luke Combs, Caylee Hammack, Cody Johnson, Elle King, Patty Loveless, Ashley McBryde, Reba McEntire, John Osborne, Katy Perry, Pillbox Patti, Chris Stapleton, Cole Swindell, The Black Keys, The War And Treaty, and Thomas Rhett.

Previously announced performers include Kelsea Ballerini featuring Kelly Clarkson and Carly Pearce, Luke Bryan, HARDY featuring Lainey Wilson, Miranda Lambert, Pearce, Carrie Underwood, Morgan Wallen, and Zac Brown Band featuring Jimmie Allen and Marcus King.

Hosted by Luke Bryan and Peyton Manning, the 56th Annual CMA Awards broadcasts live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Wednesday, November 9, on ABC.

(Photo: Country Music Association)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 All Rights Reserved