Maren Morris, Janelle Monáe & More Announced As Guest Judges For ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’

Maren Morris, Janelle Monáe and more have been announced as guest judges for “RuPaul’s Drag Race.”

On Monday, December 19, “RuPaul’s Drag Race” officially unveiled its new slate of celebrity guest judges for season 15.

Alongside previously announced premiere guest judge Ariana Grande, the season will see Morris, Monáe, Hayley Kiyoko, Orville Peck, Ali Wong, Amandla Stenberg, Harvey Guillén, Julia Garner and Megan Statler as judges.

Meanwhile, past guest judge Ts Madison has been promoted to become a rotating member of the permanent judges panel, alongside Michelle Visage, Ross Mathews and Carson Kressley.

“Drag Race” also unveiled the first official trailer for season 15. “RuPaul’s Drag Race” season 15 premieres Friday, January 6, at 8 p.m. ET on MTV.

(Photo: Claire Schaper)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 All Rights Reserved