ACM Country Kickoff At The Star To Feature Ashley Cooke, Megan Moroney & More

The Academy of Country Music has announced the lineup for the ACM Country Kickoff at The Star.

The lineup features performances from nearly every ACM New Artist nominee this year, including Kassi Ashton, Ashley Cooke, Hannah Ellis, Kameron Marlowe, Kylie Morgan, Megan Moroney, Neon Union, Restless Road, Dylan Scott, Conner Smith, Nate Smith, and Tigirlily Gold.

More exciting up-and-comers, fan favorites, and a handful of surprises round out the impressive lineup of artists set to hit the Carhartt Stage on May 14 and 15, including Chayce Beckham, Annie Bosko, Tyler Braden, Tiera Kennedy, Jenna Paulette, Alana Springsteen, and Matt Stell.

There will also be special performances on Tuesday night starting at 8 p.m. CT for “Live From the ACM Awards: ACM New Artist Winners Celebration,” where the New Artists of the Year category winners for the ACM Awards will be revealed. Kelly Sutton and Amber Anderson will host the show, which will air live on the Amazon Music channel on Twitch.

ACM Country Kickoff at The Star is a two-day festival free for fans. Those who are looking to get even closer to their favorite Country artists now can with the ACM Country Kickoff VIP Ticket. A limited number of tickets are available at

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 All Rights Reserved