Billy Currington Releases Surprise New Album ‘Intuition’

Country singer-songwriter Billy Currington released a surprise new album, Intuition, on Friday (August 6).

The record is Currington’s first full-length album since the release of his sixth studio album Summer Forever, which came out in 2015.

Before the surprise release of the new album, Currington’s last effort was the “Seaside” track in July 2020.

Billy Currington’s Intuition Tracklist:

1. “Lead Me”2. “Complicated”3. “Déja Vu”4. “Just Say”5. “Get Close”6. “Distraction”7. “Words”8. “In Love”9. “Moon & Back”10. “Lighthouse”11. “Confess”12. “Moments”

(Photo: UMG Nashville)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2021 All Rights Reserved