Brothers Osborne Announce Deluxe Edition Of ‘Skeletons’

Brothers Osborne recently announced that a deluxe version of their Grammy-nominated studio album, Skeletons, will be out on January 21 via EMI Nashville.

T.J. and John Osborne said the deluxe version will contain three new songs.

One of those songs is the Grammy-nominated “Younger Me,” which the Brothers put out as a stand-alone song in April. T.J. and John co-wrote the song along with Kendell Marvel.

“Youth ain’t wasted on the young / Those trips around the sun / I needed every one,” the lyrics go.

“Younger Me” received a Grammy nomination for Best Country Duo/Group Performance.

“Headstone” and “Midnight Rider’s Prayer” are the other new tracks on the deluxe version. T.J., John and Kendell co-wrote “Headstone,” while T.J., John and Willie Nelson wrote “Midnight Rider’s Prayer.”

Skeletons Deluxe Track List:

1. “Lighten Up” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Daniel Tashian and Ian Fitchuk)2. “All Night” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Andrew DeRoberts)3. “All the Good Ones Are” (TJ Osborne, Lee Miller and Craig Wiseman)4. “I’m Not for Everyone” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Luke Dick and Natalie Hemby)5. “Skeletons” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Andrew DeRoberts)|6. “Back On The Bottle” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Hayes Carll)7. “High Note” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Casey Beathard and Dustin Christensen)8. “Muskrat Greene” (John Osborne)9. “Dead Man’s Curve” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Lee Miller)10. “Make It a Good One” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Stephen Wilson Jr.)11. “Hatin’ Somebody” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Casey Beathard)12. “Old Man’s Boots” (John Osborne)13. “Younger Me” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Kendell Marvel)14. “Headstone” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Kendell Marvel)15. “Midnight Rider’s Prayer” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Paul Moak, Willie Nelson)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2021 All Rights Reserved