Carly Pearce Announces First Live Album ’29: Written In Stone (Live From Music City)’

Carly Pearce has announced her first live album, 29: Written In Stone (Live From Music City).

The live album was recorded during an intimate concert event at Marathon Music Works in Nashville, Tennessee.

The tracklist will feature songs from her 2021 album 29: Written In Stone as well as older tracks like “Every Little Thing,” “Hide The Wine,” and “I Hope You’re Happy Now.”

The show featured special guests Lee Brice on “I Hope You’re Happy Now,” The Isaacs on “Easy Going,” Matthew West on “Truth Be Told,” Jenee Fleenor on “29” and Ashley McBryde on their No. 1 duet “Never Wanted To Be That Girl.”

29: Written In Stone (Live From Music City) Tracklist:

1. “Diamondback (Live From Music City)”2. “What He Didn’t Do (Live From Music City)”3. “Easy Going (Live From Music City)”4. “Dear Miss Loretta (Live From Music City)”5. “Next Girl (Live From Music City)”6. “Should’ve Known Better (Live From Music City)”7. “29 (Live From Music City)”8. “Never Wanted To Be That Girl (Live From Music City)” – Carly Pearce and Ashley McBryde9. “Your Drinkin’, My Problem (Live From Music City)”10. “Liability (Live From Music City)”11. “Messy (Live From Music City)”12. “Show Me Around (Live From Music City)”13. “Day One (Live From Music City)”14. “All The Whiskey In The World (Live From Music City)”15. “Mean It This Time (Live From Music City)”16. “Truth Be Told (Live From Music City)” – Carly Pearce and Matthew West17. “Every Little Thing (Live From Music City)”18. “Hide The Wine (Live From Music City)”19. “I Hope You’re Happy Now (Live From Music City)” – Carly Pearce and Lee Brice

(Photo: Allister Ann)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 All Rights Reserved