Carly Pearce To Host ACM Honors, Lauren Alaina, Devin Dawson & More To Perform

Two-time ACM Award winner Carly Pearce will host the 14th Annual Academy of Country Music Honors on August 25.

Artists confirmed to perform include Lauren Alaina, Devin Dawson, Sara Evans, HARDY, Chris Janson, Lady A, Ashley McBryde, RaeLynn and Lee Ann Womack. Additional performers will be announced in the coming weeks.

Pearce said she is humbled and excited to be hosting the ACM Honors ceremony for the first time.

“Winning two ACM awards this year was a dream come true, and I cannot wait to share that same feeling with my fellow artists and industry friends as their special moments are recognized,” she added.

The event, to be held at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium, will be livestreamed on Circle Network‘s social channels – Circle All Facebook, Twitter and YouTube.

Circle Network will also air a television special around the 14th Annual Academy of Country Music Honors at a later date this year. Tickets are available to the public now at Ticketmaster.

(Photo: Allister Ann)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2021 All Rights Reserved