CMA Fest 2024 Reveals Star-Studded Lineup

The Country Music Association has announced the initial lineup for the 51st CMA Fest.

Hundreds of artists will perform across 10 stages throughout the four-day festival, beginning in downtown Nashville on June 6.

The nightly shows at Nissan Stadium will see some of the biggest stars in country music, including Kelsea Ballerini, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Jordan Davis, HARDY, Jelly Roll, Cody Johnson, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Ashley McBryde, Parker McCollum, Megan Moroney, Jon Pardi, Carly Pearce, The War And Treaty, Thomas Rhett, Keith Urban, Lainey Wilson and Bailey Zimmerman.

Additional collaborations and performances will be announced in the coming weeks.

Taking the Chevy Riverfront Stage are country hitmakers 49 Winchester, Cooper Alan, Ingrid Andress, Avery Anna, Chayce Beckham, George Birge, Priscilla Block, BRELAND, Colbie Caillat, Dillon Carmichael, Jackson Dean, Gavin DeGraw, Adam Doleac, Eli Young Band, Larry Fleet, Wyatt Flores, Dylan Gossett, Brian Kelley, Corey Kent, Kidd G, Ella Langley, Lauren Alaina, LOCASH, Kameron Marlowe, Bryan Martin, Chase Matthew, Drake Milligan, Niko Moon, Megan Moroney, Restless Road, Lily Rose, Runaway June, Dyan Scott, Austin Snell, Alana Springsteen, Matt Stell, The War And Treaty, Anne Wilson and Warren Zeiders.

The Dr Pepper Amp Stage at Ascend Park offers a stellar lineup with artists Abby Anderson, Tenille Arts, Drew Baldridge, Craig Campbell, Mackenzie Carpenter, Abbey Cone, Dalton Dover, Emerson Drive, Hannah Ellis, Tyler Farr, Josh Gracin, Andy Griggs, Mickey Guyton, Wade Hayes, Ty Herndon, Home Free, Greylan James, Alexandra Kay, Brett Kissel, Lorrie Morgan, David Nail, Catie Offerman, Ricochet, Shenandoah, Brittney Spencer, The United States Navy Band Country Current, Thompson Square, Uncle Kracker Alli Walker, Lauren Watkins and Charlie Worsham.

While a limited number of Four-Night Stadium Passes are currently on sale, fans can access a variety of ticket options starting Thursday at 10 AM/CT at

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 All Rights Reserved