CMA Reveals Initial Lineup Of Performers For 57th Annual CMA Awards

The Country Music Association has announced the initial lineup of performers for the 57th Annual CMA Awards.

The lineup features a mix of first-time nominees and performers, along with Country Music legends and reigning CMA Awards winners, including Luke Bryan, Jelly Roll, K. Michelle, Little Big Town, Megan Moroney, Old Dominion, Carly Pearce, Chris Stapleton, Tanya Tucker and Lainey Wilson.

The event, hosted by Bryan and Peyton Manning, will be broadcast live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on November 8 beginning at 8 PM ET on ABC and available next day on Hulu.

Five-time nominee Jelly Roll will open the show with a performance of “Need a Favor.” Bryan will deliver a medley of his hits, Stapleton will take the stage to perform his new single “White Horse,” and Wilson will perform her critically acclaimed song “Wildflowers and Wild Horses.”

Additionally, the following pairs will present collaborations: Jelly Roll-K. Michelle, Tucker-Little Big Town, Old Dominion-Moroney, and Pearce-Stapleton.

Additional performers and presenters for the CMA Awards will be announced in the weeks ahead.

Tickets for the show are on-sale now at Ticketmaster.

(Photo: Country Music Association)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 All Rights Reserved