CMT Music Awards Announce New Performers, Superstar Collabs And Presenters

CMT has revealed the list of new performers, superstar collaborations and presenters for the 2022 CMT Music Awards.

The new collaborations include Jason Aldean with Bryan Adams, Jimmie Allen with Monica and Little Big Town, and Thomas Rhett with Riley Green. Walker Hayes has also joined the line-up of performers.

In addition, a host of celebrities were announced as presenters. Allen, Gabby Barrett, Rob Corddry, Jordan Davis, Billy F. Gibbons, Gayle King, Taylor Lautner, Dustin Lynch, Martina McBride, Joel McHale, Kacey Musgraves, Queer Eye‘s Bobby Berk, Karamo Brown, Tan France + Antoni Porowski, LeAnn Rimes, Dylan Scott and Dennis Quaid will help hand out awards and welcome performers to the stage.

Kelsea Ballerini and actor Anthony Mackie will host the CMT Music Awards, which will air live from Nashville at 8 p.m. ET Monday on CBS.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 All Rights Reserved