Cody Johnson, Megan Moroney & More Join Lineup Of Performers At CMT Music Awards

The 2024 CMT Music Awards have revealed more star power by announcing Cody Johnson, Megan Moroney, Old Dominion, Parker McCollum and Brittney Spencer as additional performers.

Previously announced performers include Bailey Zimmerman, Jelly Roll, Jordan Davis, NEEDTOBREATHE, Trisha Yearwood, Keith Urban, Lainey Wilson, Sam Hunt, and the show’s host, Kelsea Ballerini.

The 2024 CMT Music Awards will air live from the Moody Center in Austin, Texas, on April 7 on CBS. The show will also be available to stream live and on demand on Paramount+.

Ballerini, Wilson and Jelly Roll are part of a five-way tie for leading nominee at the fan-voted awards show alongside Johnson and Moroney.

More performers and presenters will be revealed in the coming days.

Fan voting is open now through April 1 in nine categories. Voting for Video of the Year will remain active throughout the show.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 All Rights Reserved