Jake Owen Shares Four Songs From Newly Announced Album

Jake Owen recently shared four new songs from his forthcoming full-length project Loose Cannon.

The country star debuted “Hot Truck Beer,” “Solo, Solo,” “On The Boat Again” and “Nothing.”

Owen’s seventh studio album follows Greetings From.Jake, which was released just over four years ago. Loose Cannon is due out on June 23.

“I can’t wait to share this new wave of music with my fans,” Owen said in a press release. “This album is a long time coming and feels like the best version of me. Grab your buddies, put the boat in the water, pour a cold one out and we’ll catch y’all out on the lake. It’s the best time of year and we’re ready to celebrate.”

(Photo: Matt Paskert)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved