Keith Urban, Toby Keith & More Added To ACM Honors Lineup

The Academy of Country Music has announced an additional lineup of artists to perform at the 14th Annual Academy of Country Music Honors.

They include Toby Keith, Keith Urban, Jessie Jo Dillon, Nicolle Galyon, Jamey Johnson, Carly Pearce, Jordan Reynolds, Laura Veltz, and Sam Williams.

Hosted by two-time ACM Award winner and Grand Ole Opry member Carly Pearce, the event will take place on August 25 at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium and will be livestreamed on Circle Network’s social channels – Circle All Access Facebook, Twitter and YouTube.

Circle Network will also air a television special at a later date. Tickets are available to the public at Ticketmaster.

Chris Janson will present the ACM Industry Awards and Studio Recording Awards for the evening. Additional special guest presenters include Trace Adkins and Sarah Trahern.

(Photo: UMG Nashville)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2021 All Rights Reserved