Kelly Clarkson To Release Deluxe Edition Of ‘Chemistry’

Kelly Clarkson has announced that she will release an expanded deluxe version of her tenth studio album, Chemistry, on September 22nd via Atlantic Records.

The 22-track deluxe edition will feature five new songs, including a collaboration with daughter River Rose, alongside remixes and more. The new album will feature “i won’t give up,” “did you know,” “you don’t make me cry (feat River Rose),” “goodbye,” and “roses.”

Clarkson plans to celebrate the release of Chemistry (Deluxe) live from Rockefeller Plaza for the “Today” show’s 2023 Citi Summer Concert Series on September 22nd, followed by a performance at the iHeartRadio Music Festival at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on September 23rd.

Chemistry Deluxe Tracklist:

1. “skip this part”2. “mine”3. “high road”4. “me”5. “down to you”6. “chemistry”7. “favorite kind of high”8. “magic”9. “lighthouse”10. “rock hudson”11. “my mistake”12. “red flag collector”13. “i hate love” (feat. Steve Martin)14. “that’s right” (feat. Sheila E.) 15. “i won’t give up”16. “did you know”17. “you don’t make me cry” (feat. River Rose)18. “goodbye”19. “roses”20. “mine” (Live From The Belasco)21. “favorite kind of high” (David Guetta Remix)22. “mine” (Ty Sunderland Remix)

(Photo: Brian Bowen Smith)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 All Rights Reserved