Kip Moore Announces New Album ‘Damn Love’

Country singer-songwriter Kip Moore has announced his fifth studio album Damn Love, which will be released on April 28 via MCA Nashville.

Moore co-produced the album with The Cadillac Three‘s Jaren Johnston. As a preview of the 13-track record, Moore has dropped the title track.

“I’ve always had a nomadic spirit, at the core of me that’s what I am, and it’s a beautiful life I lead – I don’t take that for granted,” Moore says. “But I still crave that companionship down deep in my DNA, and that’s where Damn Love comes from.”

He adds, “There’s a reason love and relationships have been written about so much – and why they continue to get written about. Because at the core of us, that’s what we desire the most.”

Damn Love Tracklist:

1. Damn Love2. Kinda Bar3. Neon Blue4. The Guitar Slinger5. Heart On Fire6. Another Night In Knoxville7. Silver And Gold8. Peace & Love9. Sometimes She Stays10. Some Things11. One Heartbeat (Featuring Ashley McBryde)12. Mr. Simple13. Micky’s Bar

(Photo: Alexa Campbell)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 All Rights Reserved