Maddie & Tae Preview Upcoming EP With New Single ‘Strangers’

Award-winning country duo Maddie & Tae give a glimpse at their forthcoming EP Through The Madness Vol. 1 with a brand-new song “Strangers.”

Penned by Maddie & Tae with Adam Hambrick and Jimmy Robbins, “Strangers” captures the feeling of a fated connection powerful enough to make life before love seem to disappear.

Through The Madness Vol. 1 will be released on January 28 and is now available to pre-order and pre-save.

The eight-track collection features Maddie & Tae’s previous release “Madness,” recent single “Woman You Got,” and standout collaborations with Morgane Stapleton (“Don’t Make Her Look Dumb”) and Lori McKenna (“The Other Side”).

The project follows their critically acclaimed No. 1 debuting album, The Way It Feels.

Track List:

1. What It’s Like Loving You (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Josh Kerr, Jordan Minton)2. Woman You Got (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Mark Holman, Laura Veltz)3. Don’t Make Her Look Dumb (Feat. Morgane Stapleton) (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Barry Dean, Luke Laird)4. Grown Man Cry (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Eric Arjes, Jordan Minton)5. Madness (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Jessie Jo Dillon, Zach Kale)6. The Other Side (Feat. Lori McKenna) (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Josh Kerr, Lori McKenna)7. Wish You The Best (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Matt Dragstrem, Josh Thompson)*8. Strangers (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Adam Hambrick, Jimmy Robbins)

(Photo: UMG Nashville)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 All Rights Reserved