Nominees Revealed For CRS New Faces Of Country Music Show

Country Radio Broadcasters has announced the list of nominees for the CRS 2022 New Faces Of Country Music Show.

The nominated artists for the show include Gabby Barrett, Priscilla Block, Blanco Brown, Callista Clark, Walker Hayes, Ryan Hurd, Parker McCollum, Niko Moon, Jameson Rogers, Elvie Shane, and Lainey Wilson.

Voting for the Class of 2022 will be open Monday, November 15 through Friday, November 19 at

The five acts with the most votes will make the lineup up for the New Faces show, to be held Friday, February 25, at the Omni Nashville Hotel during Country Radio Seminar 2022.

“These 11 artists represent a bright future for country music,” says CRB New Faces Committee chair, Chuck Aly. “They also give this year’s voters some very difficult choices to make.”

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2021 All Rights Reserved