Pistol Annies Announces First Christmas Album, Drop Lead Single ‘Snow Globe’

Pistol Annies, the trio comprised of Miranda Lambert, Angaleena Presley, and Ashley Monroe, have announced Hell Of A Holiday, a Christmas album due on October 22.

“It’s gonna be a Hell of a Holiday y’all! Our first Christmas album will be out Oct 22,” the band wrote on social media.

Vinyl and CDs are currently available for pre-order along with other album-themed merchandise.

Hell Of A Holiday marks the first Pistol Annies’ release since 2018’s Billboard Country Album chart-topper Interstate Gospel, which featured the single “Got My Name Changed Back.”

Pistol Annies also dropped the lead single from Hell Of A Holiday, called “Snow Globe”

Hell Of A Holiday Tracklist:

1. Hell of a Holiday2. Snow Globe3. Harlan County Coal4. Come On Christmas Time5. If we make it through December6. Make You Blue7. Leanin’ on Jesus8. The Only Thing I wanted9. Believing10. Happy Birthday11. Sleigh Ride12. Joy13. Auld Lang Syne

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2021 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved