Randy Houser Announces Sixth Studio Album ‘Note To Self’

Randy Houser has announced that Note to Self, his sixth studio album, will be released on November 11.

“Blake (Chancey) and I worked on this record a long time, and I’m really looking forward to sharing the rest of it with the folks who’ve already shown how excited they are for new music,” Houser said.

Houser said the album’s concept was born during the Covid lockdown, addin, “This album came together at a time when I was reflecting on who I am and what’s important to me, envisioning the kind of future I’d like to see for myself and my family.”

All 10 tracks on the album were co-written by Houser. He also produced the album.

Note To Self Tracklist:

1. Still That Cowboy2. Workin’ Man3. Note To Self4. Country ‘Round Here Tonight5. Take It To The Bank6. Call Me7. Out And Down8. Rub A Little Dirt On It9. American Dreamer10. Remember How To Pray

(Photo: Michael R. Holzworth, U.S. Air Force)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved