Kane Brown Announces New Album ‘Different Man’

Country star Kane Brown has announced his highly-anticipated third studio album, Different Man, which will drop on September 9 via Sony Music Nashville.

The album will feature 17 songs, including his current top-5 single “Like I Love Country Music,” “Whiskey Sour,” “One Mississippi,” “Leave You Alone,” and the new single, “Grand.”

Brown also shared the cover art of the album: a black-and-white, chest-up photo of the singer wearing a dark tank top and three necklaces.

Different Man is a follow-up to his platinum-selling album Experiment and his double platinum debut album Kane Brown.

(Photo: RCA Nashville)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved