Miley Cyrus Reveals ‘Endless Summer Vacation’ Tracklist Featuring Collabs With Sia, Brandi Carlile

Miley Cyrus recently revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album, Endless Summer Vacation.

The 13-song tracklist for her eighth studio album, scheduled for release on March 10 via Columbia Records, will feature collaborations with Sia and Brandi Carlile.

Cyrus sang with Sia on “Muddy Feet” and with Brandi Carlile on “Thousand Miles.”

The album opens with Billboard Hot 100 No. 1 hit “Flowers.”

Cyrus did not reveal any production or songwriting credits for Endless Summer Vacation.

Endless Summer Vacation tracklist:

1. “Flowers” 2. “Jaded”3. “Rose Colored Lenses” 4. “Thousand Miles” (feat. Brandi Carlile)5. “You”6. “Handstand” 7. “River” 8. “Violet Chemistry” 9. “Muddy Feet” (feat. Sia)10. “Wildcard” 11. “Island”12. “Wonder Woman” 13. “Flowers” (Demo)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 All Rights Reserved