‘New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash’ Reveals Star-Studded Collabs

“New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash” has revealed its star-studded line up, which will feature more than 50 performances.

The star-studded special will be hosted by country music stars Jimmie Allen and Elle King, and Entertainment Tonight‘s Rachel Smith.

The star-studded show will feature all-star collaborations from Allen and Flo Rida, Kelsea Ballerini and Wynonna Judd, Sheryl Crow and Ashley McBryde, Steve Miller with King Calaway, Thomas Rhett with Riley Green, and Zac Brown Band with The War And Treaty.

The lineup also includes Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Brooks & Dunn, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, King Calaway, Wynonna Judd, Elle King, Little Big Town, Steve Miller, Thomas Rhett, Darius Rucker, and Lainey Wilson.

“New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash” will air live from Music City on Saturday, December 31st from 8-10 pm ET/PT and 10:30 pm-1:30 am ET/PT on the CBS Television Network and stream live and on demand on Paramount+.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved